CORSICANA COUNTRY CLUB
4100 Country Club Drive
Corsicana, TX 75110

Phone: (903) 874-8288
Golf Shop (903) 874-2441
Fax: (903) 874-8290

Stuart Pierce ( PGA)
General Manager
spierce@corsicanacc.com

Amy Sharpley
Office Manager / Accounting
asharpley@corsicanacc.com

Chelsea Wofford
Administrative Assistant
cwofford@corsicanacc.com

Clayton Boggs
Head Golf Professional
cboggs@corsicanacc.com

Emerald Lyle
Event Coordinator
elyle@corsicanacc.com

Dalton Horner
Food and Beverage Supervisor
dhorner@corsicanacc.com

Juan Leon
Executive Chef
jleon@corsicanacc.com

Ronnie Smith
Golf Course Superintendent